AVP-USA Facilitator Home Page

Current News

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS YOU CAN ATTEND

Filter Workshops
Sending

Date: October 25, 2019
Level: Webinar on Trauma & Resilience (2nd)
City: Victor
State: NY
AVP Sponsor: Education & Adaptation Committees
Description:

Facilitating Trauma-Informed Workshops (Part 2)
In this AVP Facilitator webinar, facilitators with experience in facilitating Trauma and Resilience workshops will guide small groups (in the webinar) through an exploration of how to better address trauma and build resilience in AVP workshops. To register, go to the Adaptations page on the AVP USA website. Pre-registration is required.

On Friday, October 25, 2019 join the webinar at:
9:00 am Pacific
10:00 am Mountain
11:00 am Central
12:00 noon Eastern

To register directly, go to to https://avp_webinar_facilitating_trauma-informed_part-2.eventbrite.com

More information will be forwarded to registrants. We look forward to your participation!

Download Flyer:
Contact: Noelle Pollet
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (530) 640-2116

EDIT:
DELETE:
← Back to All Listings

(Log in to add)

POSTED FROM AVP-USA NETWORK WEBSITES
(CO, MA, CT, DE, NV, GA, FL)

No Events
Date Event AVP Chapter